American Eagle Outfitters

Photographer unknown. American Eagle Outfitters logo. 2000. American Eagle Outfitters. Philadelphia. October 20, 2008. http://www.paginasprodigy.com.mx/jorge0082/AmericanEagle.gif

I chose this image of the American Eagle Outfitters company logo for a number of reasons. American Eagle was my first job ever. As I moved to San Antonio after high school for college, I had to find a job to have some extra spending money. I pondered where to apply and thought about what I really wanted to do. So one day, while shopping and walking around the Shops of La Cantera, I was inside of AE and was approached by one of the managers that was working that day. He started talking to me and was asking me questions about myself and if I would ever be interested in working for AE. Long story short, I was hired and spent almost two years there, before quiting and pursuing another job. I met some of the important people in my life today at AE, including my current roommates as well as lifelong friends.

Leave a Reply

